adfadsf.jpg

Our Staff

  cpirtle

Cindy Pirtle

Adult Discipleship Director

281-378-4040 cpirtle@windwoodpc.org

 
  cbowden

Christina Bowden

Community Outreach Director

281-378-4040 cbowden@windwoodpc.org

 
  rbragg

Rachel Bragg

Executive Ministry Assistant to Rev. Kevin Rudolph

281-378-4040 rbragg@windwoodpc.org

 
  eobryant

Eileen O'Bryant

Ministry Facilitator

281-378-4040 eobryant@windwoodpc.org

 
  ABlake

Amber Blake

Children's Ministry Director

281-378-4040 ablake@windwoodpc.org

 
  tberry

Travis Berry

Youth Ministries Director

281-378-4040 tberry@windwoodpc.org

 
  llucero

Larissa Lucero

Assistant Youth Director

281-378-4040 llucero@windwoodpc.org

 
  jakers

Joseph Akers

Director of Music and Worship

281-378-4040 jakers@windwoodpc.org

 
  kim

Kim Watson

Head of Kardia Christian Academy

281-378-4040 kim@windwoodpc.org

 
  michelle

Michelle Asous

Adventure Preschool Director

281-378-4040 michelle@windwoodpc.org

 
  janicem

Janice Melcher

The Adventure Preschool Associate Director

281-378-4040 janicem@windwoodpc.org

 
  mmartin

Mickey Martin

Finance-Payables

281-378-4040 mmartin@windwoodpc.org

 
  drudolph

Dan Rudolph

Website Manager

281-378-4040 drudolph@windwoodpc.org

 
  kblake

Kerbi Blake

Receptionist

281-378-4040 kblake@windwoodpc.org

 
  cking

Cindy King

Executive Assistant

281-378-4040 cking@windwoodpc.org

 
  probertson

Phil Robertson

Property Manager

281-378-4040 probertson@windwoodpc.org