lightstock_64512_small_user_179504.jpg

Women's Ministry

What We Do

Our heart's desire is to reflect the whole heart of God as we grow in relationship together, knowing and supporting each other. Our mission is to help women know and love the LORD Jesus Christ through Bible study, fellowship and outreach opportunities, helping to equip women to reflect the whole heart of God to a world loved by God.

wild.jpg

We remember before our God and Father your work produced by faith, your labor prompted by love, and your endurance inspired by hope in our Lord Jesus Christ.
- 1 Thessalonians 1:3

Meredith Ridenour - Women's Ministry Coordinator 281-382-3265                  meredith.ridenour@gmail.com
Bitsa Romer - Night Bible Study Leader 832-541-6468 bitsa65@att.net
Lizzy Rocha - Finance Liaison  281-732-2597 rochaew@aol.com
Michele Peterson - Day Bible Study Leader 713-614-5022 mmabelle@att.net
Nanina Ferguson - Fall Market Coordinator 281-798-3354 naninaferguson@gmail.com
Kylie Herriman - GNO Coordinator 918-902-8524 kherriman825@aol.com
Jane Fritzsch - Mission of Yahweh Liaison 281-703-2147 janefritzsch@sbcglobal.net
Sandra Samoska - Newborn Coordinator 832-326-5979 sandrasamoska@att.net
Christina Bowden (Staff Liaison) 281-378-4040 cbowden@windwoodpc.org

 

 

  • June 14th Summer Bible Study
    June 14th
    9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
    Windwood Church

  • Mission

    Our Mission is Simple: Creating a more dignified, free and educated world through access to lasting feminine hygiene solutions. Days for Girls International is a grassroots 501(c)3 non-profit. Women and girls discover their potential and self-value, are equal participants and agents of social change and are given opportunities to thrive, grow and contribute to their community's betterment while ensuring quality sustainable feminine hygiene. We are all about partnerships and joining hands. There are a lot of things in the world that are hard to change. This doesn't have to be one of them. THIS we can change. Together.

  • October 13 - 14 Fall Market 2017
    October 13 - 14
    Windwood Presbyterian Church

  •