adfadsf.jpg

Our Staff

  jakers

Joseph Akers

Director of Music and Worship

281-378-4040 jakers@windwoodpc.org

 
  michelle

Michelle Asous

Adventure Preschool Director

281-378-4040 michelle@windwoodpc.org

 
  amber

Amber Blake

Children's Ministry Director

281-378-4040 amber@windwoodpc.org

 
  kblake

Kerbi Blake

Receptionist

281-378-4040 kblake@windwoodpc.org

 
  rbragg

Rachel Bragg

Office Manager

281-378-4040 rbragg@windwoodpc.org

 
  cking

Cindy King

Executive Assistant

281-378-4040 cking@windwoodpc.org

 
  mmartin

Mickey Martin

Finance-Payables

281-378-4040 mmartin@windwoodpc.org

 
  janicem

Janice Melcher

The Adventure Preschool Associate Director

281-378-4040 janicem@windwoodpc.org

 
  ryan

Ryan Reitzammer

Youth Ministries Director

281-378-4040 ryan@windwoodpc.org

 
  meredith

Meredith Ridenour

Director of Community Development

281-378-4040 meredith@windwoodpc.org

 
  probertson

Phil Robertson

Property Manager

281-378-4040 probertson@windwoodpc.org

 
  drudolph

Dan Rudolph

Website Manager

281-378-4040 drudolph@windwoodpc.org

 
  kim

Kim Watson

Head of Kardia Christian Academy

281-378-4040 kim@windwoodpc.org