image description

Growing In Faith

Wednesdays @ Windwood

Fall Semester Begins August 29th

Check back soon for class selections!


 


 

sec-small-groups.jpg

Sunday Small Groups

If you are interested in joining an existing small group, see the contact information below for each group. If you would like to start a new small group either at your home or here at the church, contact the Church Office at windwood@windwoodpc.org or 281-378-4040.

How do you join a group?
Contact the person(s) listed.

How do you keep up with upcoming activities?
Check the bulletin, the newsletter, our website, or our Facebook page (Windwood PC)

Have an idea for another group?
Contact Meredith Ridenour at 281-378-4040 or email meredith@windwoodpc.org.

Samoskas'

3:00 - 5:00 PM AT ROTATING HOMES

Contact Person:

  • Dennis Samoska
  • 281-789-4377
  • densamoska@comcast.net

Ridenour's

4TH SUNDAYS 4:30 PM AT THE RIDENOUR HOME

Contact Person:

  • Meredith Ridenour
  • 281-382-3265
  • meredith.ridenour@gmail.com

Monday Small Groups

Prayer Group

1ST AND 3RD MONDAYS 9:30 AM AT WINDWOOD

Contact Person:

  • Ann Miller
  • 281-444-6235
  • aamil47@sbcglobal.net

Overcomers

7:00 PM AT THE MARTINEZ'S HOME

Contact Person:

  • Maribeth Ramer
  • 281-376-4740
  • marywramer@comcast.net

Wednesday Small Groups

Men's Prayer Group

6:10 AM AT WINDWOOD

Contact Person:

  • John Sabey
  • 713-823-8763
  • jbsabey@gmail.com

Thursday Small Groups

Collected Eclectics

EVERY OTHER THURSDAY 10:00 AM AT WINDWOOD

Contact Person:

  • Rogna Hilton
  • 281-376-6016
  • rehilton2012-home@yahoo.com

Crossroads Young Adults

7:00 PM AT THE SAMOSKA'S HOME

Contact Person:

  • Aaron Samoska
  • 713-939-1234
  • aaron@swtruckrigging.com

Friday Small Groups

Truth Seekers

2ND AND 4TH FRIDAYS 7:30 PM AT ROTATING HOMES

Contact Person:

  • Bill Rogers
  • 281-855-6732
  • billrodgers25@earthlink.net

Saturday Small Groups

Hinn's

1 SATURDAY A MONTH 5:30 PM AT ROTATING HOMES

Contact Person:

  • Ron and Jean Hinn
  • 281-320-0298
  • ron.hinn@gmail.com

Monday Evenings

Men's Bible Study

6:30 P.M. IN ROOM A124

Contact Person:

  • Brent Blake
  • 281-610-2795
  • brent@swtruckrigging.com

Women's Bible Study Fellowship

6:55 P.M. IN THE WORSHIP CENTER

Current Study: for more information, go to www.bsfinternational.org